Wednesday, January 26, 2011

The Streets - Cyberspace and Reds (Mixtape)

The Streets - Cyberspace and Reds (Mixtape)

13 Streets songs for free can't beat this. Mike Skinner delivers a nice free mixtape here and a few standout tracks that have some videos attached at the bottom of the post. As promised, Mike Skinner aka The Streets has delivered an album-length mixtape, Cyberspace and Reds, before the arrival of his supposed last album, Computers and Blues which will be released in February.

1 “Came In Through The Door” (Feat Kano)
2 “4 O’clock”
3 “Don’t Hide Away” (Feat Wiley, Rinse And Ice Kid)
4 “Too Numb” (Feat Roxxxan)
5 “Backseat Barz” (Feat Loudmouth)
6 “Tidy Nice And Neat” (Feat Ghost Poet)
7 “The Morning After The Day Off On One” (Feat Trim)
8 “Cinema Barz” (Feat Jammer)
9 “Breakbat Barz” (Scru Fizzer)
10 “Something To Hide”
11 “Robots Are Taking Over” (Feat Envy And Elro)
12 “Cross That Line” (Feat Fumin)
13 “Minding My Own” (Feat Wretch32)

Here is the Video to 'Something to Hide' more of a poem then a song but quite interesting.

Here is the video to '4 O'Clock'

No comments:

Post a Comment