Wednesday, January 26, 2011

The Strokes - Angles

It is official The Strokes have now announced their new album 'Angles' which is set to release March 22nd, 2011. 'Under Cover of Darkness' is set to be the lead single off of the album. If you are like me you can't can't wait for March 22nd to roll around.

Here is the track listing:
01. Machu Picchu

02. Under Cover of Darkness

03. Two Kinds of Happiness

04. You’re So Right

05. Taken For A Fool

06. Games

07. Call Me Back

08. Gratisfaction 

09. Metabolism
10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

Here is an oldie 'Someday' performed on Letterman

No comments:

Post a Comment