Tuesday, February 22, 2011

The Belle Brigade - Sweet Louise

Belle Brigade - Sweet Louise MP3

Here is the info they post about themselves over on facebook... "Barbara and Ethan met when Ethan was born. They knew they were brother and sister but they did not know that 19 years in the future they would form a band."

The track-listing for The Belle Brigade is as follows:
1 Sweet Louise
2 Where Not To Look For Freedom
3 Losers
4 Belt of Orion
5 Shirt
6 Lucky Guy
7 Lonely Lonely
8 Punch Line
9 Rusted Wheel
10My Goodness
11Fasten You To Me

Sweet Louise by The Belle Brigade

Here are some videos from Youtube to get to know the band a little bit more.

No comments:

Post a Comment