Thursday, February 3, 2011

Cut Copy - Need You Now

Cut Copy’s upcoming third album Zonoscope is officially released February 8th 2011 here in the USA. 'Need You Now' is the opening track on Zonoscope and delivers quite nicely

Tracklisting for Zonoscope
01. Need You Now
02. Take Me Over
03. Where I’m Going
04. Pharaohs & Pyramids
05. Blink and You’ll Miss a Revolution
06. Strange Nostalgia for the Future
07. This is All We’ve Got
08. Alisa
09. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat
10. Corner of the Sky
11. Sun God

Need You Now by cutcopymusic

No comments:

Post a Comment