Sunday, February 27, 2011

The Dodos - Don't Stop

No Color is out March 15th va Frenchkiss Records. Should be a good one, but in the meantime enjoy the free download of Don't Stop off of the record.
The Dodos - 'No Color' Tracklist:

1. Black Night
2. Going Under
3. Good
4. Sleep
5. Don’t Try And Hide It
6. When Will You Go
7. Hunting Season
8. Companions
9. Don’t Stop

The Dodos - Dont Stop by Ragged Words

No comments:

Post a Comment