Saturday, February 26, 2011

Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros - 40 Day Dream

40 Day Dream MP3

Check out the Vimeo link
"40 Day Dream is the third installment of SALVO!, a 12-part music video series from Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros. 40 Day Dream finds Edward and Brother hiding out in the desert after their violent jail-break. Jade, having received a telepathic message from Brother, brings them to meet the rest of the Magnetic Zeros. Edward is welcomed by his new family and his troubles are briefly lifted by a healing vision of togetherness. After a night of revelry, Edward is awakened by Angel."

Edward Sharpe: Alex Ebert
Angel: Lisa Richards
Brother: Orpheo McCord
Jade: Jade Castrinos
Guard: Tay Stratharin
The Magnetic Zeros: Nico Aglietti, Stewart Cole, Aaron Embry, Aaron Older, Josh Collazo, Nora Kirkpatrick, Christain Letts, Tyler James, Chris Richard, Benjamin Kutsko

It is pretty hard not to be impressed by Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros, their music and everything else they touch is as fine an Art that you can find. The whole package with 40 Day Dream has everything - the film, the images, and the music.

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - 40 Day Dream from Edward Sharpe on Vimeo.

No comments:

Post a Comment