Monday, February 7, 2011

Glasvegas - Euphoria Take My Hand

Euphoria Take My Hand is the new single from Glasvegas 'EUPHORIC /// HEARTBREAK \' album which will be released April 4th via Columbia Records.

Tracklist for EUPHORIC /// HEARTBREAK \\\:
1. "Pain Pain, Never Again"
2. "The World Is Yours"
3. "You"
4. "Shine Like Stars"
5. "Whatever Hurts You Through the Night"
6. "Stronger Than Dirt (Homosexuality Pt.2)"
7. "Dream Dream Dreaming"
8. "I Feel Wrong (Homosexuality Pt.1)"
9. "Euphoria, Take My Hand"
10. "Lots Sometimes"
11. "Change"

No comments:

Post a Comment