Friday, February 11, 2011

The Kills - Satellite

The Kills new album Blood Pressure is out April 5th via Domino Records.

Here is the tracklisting for Blood Pressure
1. Future Starts Slow
2. Satel­lite
3. Heart Is A Beat­ing Drum
4. Nail In My Cof­fin
5. Wild Charms
6. DNA
7. Baby Says
8. Last Good­bye
9. Damned If She Do
10. You Don’t Own The Road
11. Pots and Pans

The Kills - Satellite by DominoRecordCo

No comments:

Post a Comment