Sunday, February 13, 2011

Sin Fang - Always Everything

Always Everything

The first thing I think of when I hear music from Iceland is Sigur Ros, now the second thing I think is Sin Fang. The new album is released 04.03.2011 via Morr Music.

Tracklisting 'Summer Echoes'
1 Easier
2 Bruises
3 Fall Down Slow
4 Because Of The Blood
5 Rituals
6 Always Everything
7 Sing From Dream
8 Nineteen
9 Choir
10 Two Boys
11 Nothings
12 Slow Lights

Sin Fang: Always Everything by morrmusic

No comments:

Post a Comment