Friday, February 25, 2011

Sloan - Follow The Leader

Sloan have been around for 20+ years now and they will be releasing their 10th album 'The Double Cross' aka XX (20 Years). Follow The Leader is the first single and opens up the album. The Double Cross is out May 10th via Yep Roc Records.

The Double Cross Track Listing

01 “Follow the Leader”
02 “The Answer Was You”
03 “Unkind”
04 “Shadow of Love”
05 “She’s Slowing Down Again”
06 “Green Gardens, Cold Montreal”
07 “It’s Plain to See”
08 “Your Daddy Will Do”
09 “I’ve Gotta Know”
10 “Beverly Terrace”
11 “Traces”
12 “Laying So Low”

Sloan - Follow The Leader by Outside-Music

No comments:

Post a Comment