Friday, February 25, 2011

The Sounds - Something to Die For

TRACK LIST – Something To Die For

“It’s So Easy”
“Dance With The Devil”
“The No No Song”
“Better Off Dead”
“Something To Die For”
“Yeah Yeah Yeah”
“Won’t Let Them Tear Us Apart”
“The Best Of Me”
“Wish You Were Here

Album is out March 29th

Something To Die For - The Sounds by shiftdcdotnet2

No comments:

Post a Comment