Monday, February 21, 2011

The Strokes - You're So Right

So we are now 8 days away from hearing the next track "You're So Right" from the new Strokes record 'Angles'. You're So Right will be released as the B-Side track to Under Cover of Darkness on March 1st, 2011. It will only be available on Under Cover of Darkness "7" but don't be surprised to hear it pretty quick after - with fans posting it all over the internet.

Again here is the Tracklisting for 'Angles'
1 Machu Picchu

2 Under Cover of Darkness

3 Two Kinds of Happiness

4 You’re So Right

5 Taken For A Fool

6 Games

7 Call Me Back

8 Gratisfaction
9 Metabolism
10 Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

No comments:

Post a Comment