Friday, February 11, 2011

The Twilight Singers - On The Corner

I recently had the chance to check out the new Twilight Singers album 'Dynamite Steps' which will be released via Sub Pop records Feb 15th, 2011. The whole album is fantastic but a few tunes stood out above the rest for me. First off the single 'On The Corner' is so good had me listening over and over to it. I also thought both 'Get Lucky' and 'Gunshots' were pretty great as well. Greg Dulli definitly has his share of fan followers where ever he goes and he is sure to not disappoint them once again.

Here is the Tracklisting for 'Dynamite Steps'
1. Last Night In Town
2. Be Invited
3. Waves
4. Get Lucky
5. On the Corner
6. Gunshots
7. She Was Stolen
8. Blackbird and the Fox
9. Never Seen No Devil
10. The Beginning of the End
11. Dynamite Steps

Sub Pop offers a free download of On The Corner track just click the down arrow on the right side of the music player.
The Twilight Singers - On The Corner by subpop

No comments:

Post a Comment