Thursday, March 10, 2011

Arctic Monkeys - Suck It And See

So it is official Arctic Monkeys are set to release their 4th LP 'Suck It And See" on June 7th via Domino Records. The record will feature 12 tracks and it was produced by James Ford at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles, CA. For one I have to say they have already won best named Album title for 2011. On second thought Brick by Brick didn't blow me away like previous Arctic Monkeys tunes so it will be interesting to hear the rest of the album. A version of Piledriver Waltz is also featured on frontman's Alex Turner's solo EP 'Submarine'

Suck It And See Tracklisting:
1. She's Thunderstorms
2. Black Treacle
3. Brick By Brick
4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
5. Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
6. Library Pictures
7. All My Own Stunts
8. Reckless Serenade
9. Piledriver Waltz
10. Love Is A Laserquest
11. Suck It And See
12. That's Where You're Wrong

No comments:

Post a Comment