Thursday, March 3, 2011

Broken Bells - Meyrin Fields EP

Broken Bells just announced that they will have a new EP release on March 29th, 2011. Below is the tracklisting for the Meyrin Fields EP.

1 - Meyrin Fields (previously released digitally)
2 - Windows (previously unreleased)
3 - An Easy Life (included on itunes LP album release)
4 - Heartless Empire (previously unreleased)

No comments:

Post a Comment