Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Death Cab For Cutie - You Are A Tourist

Here are all the album details for Death Cab For Cutie's new album Codes and Keys.  It is released May 31st via Atlantic Records.  Sounds like classic Death Cab here with 'You Are A Tourist'.  I like the sound and sounds like a good sign for Codes and Keys. 

Codes and Keys Track Listing
01 “Home Is A Fire”
02 “Codes And Keys”
03 “Some Boys”
04 “Doors Unlocked And Open”
05 “You Are A Tourist”
06 “Unobstructed Views”
07 “Monday Morning”
08 “Portable Television”
09 “Underneath The Sycamore”
10 “St “Peter’s Cathedral”
11 “Stay Young, Go Dancing”

DEATH CAB for CUTIE - You Are A Tourist [Album Version] by ATL REC.

No comments:

Post a Comment