Thursday, March 31, 2011

Fleet Foxes - Grown Ocean

Documentary images set to the song 'Grown Ocean' from the album Helplessness Blues, which is out May 3rd, 2011 via Sup Pop Records. This is definitely going to be one of the big time Indie releases of 2011. 'Grown Ocean' sounds great, as did the first listen of the title track, we could very well be in for something special here.

Helplessness Blues Track Listing
1 Montezuma
2 Bedouin Dress
3 Sim Sala Bim
4 Battery Kinzie
5 The Plains / Bitter Dancer
6 Helplessness Blues
7 The Cascades
8 Lorelai
9 Someone You'd Admire
10 The Shrine / An Argument
11 Blue Spotted Tail
12 Grown Ocean

No comments:

Post a Comment