Friday, March 4, 2011

Here We Go Magic - The January EP

This EP was taken from the Pigeons sessions so has a very simalar vibe. The official release of The January EP is May 10th via Secretly Canadian.

The January EP Tracklisting
01. Tulip
02. Hands in the Sky
03. Song in Three
04. Hollywood
05. Backwards Time
06. Mirror Me

Here We Go Magic - Hands in the Sky by One Thirty BPM

No comments:

Post a Comment