Sunday, March 27, 2011

The Morning Benders - Japan Echo EP

Here is a great band The Morning Benders releasing an EP for a great cause. You can donate anywhere from $5-$100 and in return you get a download copy of the 8 song EP. Here is the link

Japan Echo EP (日本・エコー) Tracklisting:
1. Cold War (Star Slinger Remix)
2. Better In Blue
3. Hand Me Downs (Wild Nothing Remix)
4. Excuses (RAC Remix)
5. Mason Jar (Twin Sister Remix)
6. Wet Cement (Aislyn Remix)
7. Little Riot
8. Promises (Star Slinger Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment