Wednesday, March 2, 2011

The Naked and Famous - The Sun

Live performance of 'The Sun' by The Naked And Famous, taken from their forthcoming debut album. Directed by Mike Carpinter and filmed at York St. Studios for the C4 Live Sessions.

'Passive Me, Aggressive You' is the name of the new album which will be released March 15th, via Universal Republic. Should be another great album for the year 2011.

Track List:
01. All Of This
02. Punching In A Dream
03. Frayed
04. The Source
05. The Sun
06. Eyes
07. Young Blood
08. No Way
09. Spank
10. Jilted Lovers
11. A Wolf In Geek's Clothing
12. The Ends
13. Girls Like You

No comments:

Post a Comment