Friday, March 4, 2011

Papercuts - Do You Really Wanna Know

Do You Really Wanna Know MP3 (thanks to Spinner)

This is the title track from the fresh new album by Papercuts 'Fading Parade' released via Sub Pop Records. Check out the video below and also the download of Do What You Will the second track on the album. Underrated album that should be given a serious look - good stuff.

Fading Parade Tracklisting
1 Do You Really Wanna Know
2 Do What You Will
3 I'll See You Later, I Guess
4 Chills
5 The Messenger
6 White Are the Waves
7 Wait Till I'm Dead
8 Marie Says You've Changed
9 Winter Daze
10 Charades

Papercuts - Do What You Will by subpop

No comments:

Post a Comment