Friday, March 18, 2011

Richard Ashcroft - United Nations of Sound - ALBUM STREAM

Stream - United Nations of Sound

Yes I have read all the reviews of how aweful this album is over in the UK and what not but Bah - who really cares what others think. For me Ashcroft has really been given a rough ride since the departure of The Verve. I really feel it is unfair and that his solo stuff has been great, some of my favourite actually. United Nations of Sound is no different the critics are scraping this album as rubbish but I say give it a shot, Ashcroft is one of my favourite lead singers out there and he has been given an incredible talent with his music abilities.

United Nations of Sound will be released March 22nd via Razor & Tie Label.

United Nations of Sound Tracklisting
1 Are You Ready?
2 Born Again
3 America
4 This Thing Called Life
5 Beatitudes
6 Good Lovin'
7 How Deep Is Your Man?
8 She Brings Me The Music
9 Third Eye *
10 Royal Highness
11 Glory
12 Life Can Be So Beautiful
13 Let My Soul Rest

No comments:

Post a Comment