Monday, April 4, 2011

The Antlers - Parentheses

The Antlers new album Burst Apart, which is out May 10 via Frenchkiss in the U.S. on May 10. 'Parentheses' is the first listen off of the album. This is somewhat of a haunting little song. You can preorder Burst Apart over at the Antlers website you get a free download of 'Parentheses' with any preorder.
Burst Apart Track Listing
01 I Don't Want Love
02 French Exit
03 Parentheses
04 No Widows
05 Rolled Together
06 Every Night My Teeth Are Falling Out
07 Tiptoe
08 Hounds
09 Corsicana
10 Putting the Dog to Sleep

The Antlers - Parentheses by mysteryfallsdown

No comments:

Post a Comment