Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Arctic Monkeys - Don't Sit Down Cause I've Moved Your Chair

The new Arctic Monkeys album comes out on June 7th and here is another track from the album 'Don't Sit Down Cause I've Moved Your Chair'. It goes along with the track we heard earlier 'Brick By Brick' and it is a whole new direction for the band. Some might say that is a bad thing and they want their old Arctic Monkeys back but others realize that a band must evolve with each new album. I will be interested to hear the album as a whole and see if it all compares to the first 2 songs that we have heard.

Suck It And See Track Listing
1. She's Thunderstorms
2. Black Treacle
3. Brick By Brick
4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
5. Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
6. Library Pictures
7. All My Own Stunts
8. Reckless Serenade
9. Piledriver Waltz
10. Love Is A Laserquest
11. Suck It And See
12. That's Where You're Wrong

Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair by arcticmonkeys

No comments:

Post a Comment