Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Handsome Furs - What About Us

Handsome Furs are back with a new album titled Sound Kapital. The husband/wife duo of Dan Boeckner and Alexei Perry will release their new album on June 28, via Sub Pop. Here is a free song from the album 'What About Us'.

Sound Kapital Track Listing:
01 When I Get Back
02 Damage
03 Bury Me Standing
04 Memories of the Future
05 Serve the People
06 What About Us
07 Repatriated
08 Cheap Music
09 No Feelings

No comments:

Post a Comment