Saturday, August 6, 2011

Kasabian - Days Are Forgotten

Kasabian's fourth album, Velociraptor! will be released on September 19th, 2011. We have already been given a listen to 'Switchblade Smiles' now we get our second installment of what to expect on the new album 'Velociraptor' with this newest song 'Days Are Forgotten'. The song is somewhat a cut throat approach and waste little time getting you excited about the tune. You can hear a little bit more distant Kasabian sound then what we have heard in the past which makes you excited to hear the remainder of the album. To this day I still have their song "Fire" as my ringtone on my cell phone and it continues to ring in my ears. I will always be a fan of Kasabian, I just love that edgy Brit sound and once again I am excited for what Velociraptor! will bring.

Check out Kasabian - Velociraptor! ALBUM PREVIEW

Velociraptor Track Listings:
1. Let's Roll Just Like We Used To
2. Days Are Forgotten
3. Goodbye Kiss
4. La Fée Verte
5. Velociraptor!
6. Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter From The Storm)
7. I Hear Voices
8. Re-wired
9. Man Of Simple Pleasures
10. Switchblade Smiles
11. Neon Noon

No comments:

Post a Comment