Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Album Releases September 13

Today is almost an overwhelming day due to an overload of really awesome albums being released. Here are some of the albums I've gotten around to listening (most of which are available for full stream on spinner.com):

Blitzen Trapper "American Goldwing"

Neon Indian "Era Extraña"

A.A. Bondy "Believers"

AA Bondy - The Heart Is Willing by fatpossum

Mates of State "Mountain Tops"

Grouplove "Never Trust a Happy Song"

Caveman "CoCo Beware"

Girls "Father, Son, & Holy Ghost"

No comments:

Post a Comment