Friday, September 2, 2011

Kasabian - Pistols At Dawn

Kasabian have a new B-side 'Pistols At Dawn', that is streaming online now. The song has an old school sound to it which would fit nicely in the year 1960.  The B-side comes from the single 'Days Are Forgotten' which is the newest single from the bands fourth album 'Velociraptor', which is set for a September 19th release date. The 'Days Are Forgotten' single will be released on September 12, which will also include an alternate version of the song featuring rapper LL Cool J.   Check out the B-side below and also check out our Album Preview, along with Velociraptor! artwork and tracklisting.

Kasabian - Velociraptor! ALBUM PREVIEW
Kasabian - Days Are Forgotten

Pistols At Dawn by kasabian

Velociraptor Track Listings:
1. Let's Roll Just Like We Used To
2. Days Are Forgotten
3. Goodbye Kiss
4. La Fée Verte
5. Velociraptor!
6. Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter From The Storm)
7. I Hear Voices
8. Re-wired
9. Man Of Simple Pleasures
10. Switchblade Smiles
11. Neon Noon

No comments:

Post a Comment