Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Bon Iver - Deluxe Edition - Video Album

The Deluxe Edition of Bon Iver's highly acclaimed sophomore album is available now via the iTunes store. The Deluxe Edition finds every track from the album accompanied by its very own video. Each video have been put online for fans to view. The 10 videos are all featured below and were all directed by Isaac Gale and David Jensen.  Now getting to hear Vernon's near perfect album attached with some visuals, makes this album that much more dreamy and perfect.  If you have an ipad this has to be a must have for any fan.  Almost makes me want to shell out the $500 for an ipad, just for the full experience.

Bon Iver 'Deluxe Edition' Video Album Tracklisting:
01. Perth

02. Minnesota, WI

03. Holocene

04. Towers

05. Michicant

06. Hinnom, TX

07. Wash.

08. Calgary

09. Lisbon, OH

10. Beth/Rest

No comments:

Post a Comment