Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Cloud Nothings - Attack On Memory ALBUM PREVIEW

Back in 2009, Cleveland's Dylan Baldi began writing and recording songs in his parents' basement, giving the project the name Cloud Nothings. Since then Baldi has put out his self-titled Cloud Nothings album and have now just announced the release of their second full-length album Attack On Memory via Carpark Records on January 24, 2012. The album opener 'No Future/No Past' is available for download now exclusively over at Spin.

Attack On Memory Tracklisting:
1. No Future/No Past
2. Wasted Days
3. Fall In
4. Stay Useless
5. Separation
6. No Sentiment
7. Our Plans
8. Cut You

Here is a look back with their 'Hey Cool Kid' from 2010.

No comments:

Post a Comment