Monday, November 21, 2011

The Maccabees - Pelican

Here is the first listen to new music from The Maccabees. The Maccabees new single 'Pelican' will be released January 1st 2012, and it will be followed by the bands 3rd album Given To The Wild which will be released January 9th 2012. Check out the albums tracklisting, teaser video, and take a listen to 'Pelican' all below.  Pelican sounds like a well polished tune, and it really puts The Maccabees back on the map in a big way. 

Given To The Wild Tracklisting:
01. Child
02. Pelican
03. Feel To Follow
04. Ayla
05. Glimmer
06. Forever I've Known
07. Heave
08. Go
09. Unknow
10. Went Away
11. Slowly One
12. Grew Up At Midnight

No comments:

Post a Comment