Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Air - Seven Stars (Feat. Victoria Legrand)

The French Electronic band Air are back with some new music. They team up with Beach House's lead lady Victoria Legrand and give us the track 'Seven Stars'. The track will appear on the soundtrack for the colored version of the film "Le Voyage Dans La Lune" which will be the bands seventh studio album and will be released February 6th, 2012.

Album Tracklisting:
01. Astronomic Club
02. Seven Stars
03. Retour Sur Terre
04. Parade
05. Moon Fever
06. Sonic Armada
07. Who Am I Know?
08. Décollage
09. Cosmic Trip
10. Homme Lune
11. Lava

No comments:

Post a Comment