Monday, December 19, 2011

The Killers - The Cowboys’ Christmas Ball

Here is yet another one of those so called Christmas songs. This time we get The Killers with a new song "The Cowboys' Christmas Ball". The Killers have made releasing holiday songs an annual tradition as every year since 2006 they have done so. We have heard in the past songs such as "A Great Big Sled" and "Don't Shoot Me Santa" and now they have a sixth single and a new "(RED) Christmas" EP which contains all six songs to benefit Product Red.

(RED) Christmas EP tracklisting:
1. A Great Big Sled (feat. Toni Halliday)
2. Don't Shoot Me Santa
3. Joseph, Better You Than Me
4. ¡Happy Birthday Guadalupe!
5. Boots
6. The Cowboys' Christmas Ball

No comments:

Post a Comment