Tuesday, December 6, 2011

School Of Seven Bells – The Night

School of Seven Bells offer their first peak at their newest album Ghostory, with the fresh new track 'The Night'. Ghostory will be available February 28th on Vagrant Records/Ghostly International. The band which was formerly a trio are now just a duo consisting of: guitarist Benjamin Curtis and vocalist Alejandra Deheza. Ghostory was recorded in between tours and brings with it the familiar 80's pop and showgaze sounds that we have become accustomed to. Although, Ghostory does come with a particular story in mind, a tale of a young girl named Lafaye and the ghosts that surround her life.

Ghostory Tracklist:
01 The Night
02 Love Play
03 Lafaye
04 Low Times
05 Reappear
06 Show Me Love
07 Scavenger
08 White Wind
09 When You Sing

No comments:

Post a Comment