Tuesday, January 10, 2012

San Cisco Release "Awkward EP"

Emerging from Fremantle, Western Australia, four piece San Cisco is ready to release their sophomore release titled "Awkward EP."
Lead single of the same title, Awkward, is an unmistakeable pop song featuring the vocal talent of Jordi Davieson and drummer Scarlett Stevens.

1. Awkward
2. Rocket Ship
3. Lover
4. 505
5. Reckless

"Awkward" - San Cisco by PlanetaryOnlinePR

No comments:

Post a Comment