Monday, January 9, 2012

The Shins - Simple Song

'Simple Song' is the official first listen from The Shins new album Port of Morrow. The new album features 10 new tracks and 'Simple Song' is the #2 song from the album. It is a great sounding track that showcases James Mercer's incredible vocals. The Shins are one of the true indie pioneers, and it is nice to see them back in the game with a strong single such as 'Simple Song'.

Simple Song by theshins

Port of Morrow Tracklisting:
01. The Rifle's Spiral
02. Simple Song
03. It's Only Life
04. No Way Down
05. September
06. Bait and Switch
07. Fall of '82
08. For A Fool
09. 40 Mark Strasse
10. Port of Morrow

No comments:

Post a Comment