Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Big Deal - Talk

The dynamic musical duo of American Kacey Underwood and Brit Alice Costelloe form the band Big Deal. Their sound is filled with lush lo-fi guitars, and emotional lyrics that both captivate the listener. Their debut album Lights Out showed off the duo's talent and has produced a 3rd single titled 'Talk'. The official video for “Talk” is out today and was directed by the talented, Brooklyn director Yoonha Park (Washed Out, Deerhoof and Beach House).

01. Distant Neighborhood
02. Chair
03. Cool Like Kurt
04. Swoon
05. Homework
06. Talk
07. With The World At My Feet
08. Locked Up
09. Summer Cold
10. Visions
11. Seraphine
12. Pi

No comments:

Post a Comment