Monday, February 27, 2012

Craft Spells - Gallery EP

Craft Spells are set to release a new 6-Track EP 'Gallery' which will be released on May 15th via Captured Tracks. We get our first glimpse of the EP with hearing the first track 'Still Left With Me' which is nothing short of fantastic. It is a gigantic 80's synth pop jam that keeps you on edge and wanting more.

Gallery EP Tracklist:
1. Still Left With Me
2. Warmth
3. Burst
4. Leave My Shadow
5. Sun Trails
6. Gallery

No comments:

Post a Comment