Friday, February 24, 2012

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart - Acid Reflex EP

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart have announced details of a remix EP that they will make available for Record Store Day. The EP will be released on Play It Again Sam and will be on a limited edition colored vinyl. The remixes are from the bands 2011 album Belong and feature 4 songs/remixes. Twin Shadow, Washed Out, Saint Etienne, and Violens all contribute with the remixes and the full tracklisting and EP stream is below.

EP Track listing:
1. Heart In Your Heartbreak (Twin Shadow Remix)
2. The Body (Violens Remix)
3. Too Tough (Saint Etienne Remix)
4. My Terrible Friend (Washed Out Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment