Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Willis Earl Beal - Take Me Away

Willis Earl Beal, shares track number two 'Take Me Away', from his upcoming debut album Acoustmatic Sorcery. The track shows off Beal's soulful side and his journey only continues to grow. Check out FPT's Play It Forward feature on Willis Earl Beal below, along with album tracklisting, and the video for 'Take Me Away'.

Play It Forward: Willis Earl Beal

Acoustmatic Sorcery Track Listing:
01. Nepenenoyka
02. Take Me Away
03. Cosmic Queries
04. Evening’s Kiss
05. Sambo Joe From The Rainbow
06. Ghost Robot
07. Swing On Low
08. Monotony
09. Bright Copper Noon
10. Away My Silent Lover
11. Angel Chorus

No comments:

Post a Comment