Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Beach House - Myth

Beach House just posted on their website a brand new song titled, 'Myth'. Look for their new album Bloom to be out May 15th via Sub Pop, and until then just sit back and soak this great track in.

Bloom Tracklisting:
01 Myth
02 Wild
03 Lazuli
04 Other People
05 The Hours
06 Troublemaker
07 New Year
08 Wishes
09 On the Sea
10 Irene


  1. Great track. Seems to pick up where Teen Dream left off.

  2. I agree with you D-Fin, really is a great track - makes me excited to hear the full album.