Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Best Coast - The Only Place ALBUM PREVIEW

Best Coast have just announced the release of their sophomore album The Only Place which will be out May 15th via Mexican Summer. Take an early listen to the demo for 'How They Want Me To Be' which will be track number 6 on the new album. Also take a sneak peak at tracks 9 & 11 'Dreaming My Life Away' & 'Up All Night' which will give you a sense at what to expect from The Only Place.

The Only Place Tracklisting:
01 The Only Place
02 Why I Cry
03 Last Year
04 My Life
05 No One Like You
06 How They Want Me to Be
07 Better Girl
08 Do You Love Me Like You Used To
09 Dreaming My Life Away
10 Let’s Go Home
11 Up All Night

No comments:

Post a Comment