Tuesday, March 6, 2012

The Cribs - Come On, Be A No-One

The Cribs are set to release their new album In The Belly of the Brazen Bull on May 8th via Wichita Recordings. Take a listen to the second helping from the album with the track 'Come On, Be A No-One', it has the big Cribs sound that we are familiar with and really rocks it out. 

In The Belly Of The Brazen Bull:
01. Glitters Like Gold
02. Come On Be A No-One
03. Jaded Youth
04. Anna
05. Confident Men
06. Uptight
07. Chi-Town
08. Pure O
09. Back To The Bolthole
10. I Should Have Helped
11. Stalagmites
12. Like A Gift Giver
13. Butterflies
14. Arena Rock Encore With Full Cast

No comments:

Post a Comment