Monday, March 19, 2012

Great Lake Swimmers "New Wild Everywhere"

Canadian indie folk band, Great Lake Swimmers are set to release their sixth lp "New Wild Everywhere" on April 3rd, which is their followup album to highly praised "Lost Channels."

New Wild Everywhere
1. Think That You Might Be Wrong
2. New Wild Everywhere
3. The Great Exhale
4. The Knife
5. Changes with the Wind
6. Cornflower Blue
7. Easy Come Easy Go
8. Fields of Progeny
9. Ballad of a Fisherman's Wife
10. Quiet Your Mind
11. Parkdale Blues
12. On the Water
13. Les Champs de progéniture

No comments:

Post a Comment