Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Kishi Bashi "151a"

Kishi Bashi (K Ishibashi), a member of the critically acclaimed of Montreal and a founding member of Jupiter One, will be releasing his solo album "151a" on April 10th. He is a multi-instrumentalist who uses an array of looping in his live performances. This album is beautifully put together and well worth listening to!

Kishi Bashi "151a"
1. Intro/Pathos, Pathos
2. Manchester
3. Bright Whites
4. It All Began With a Burst
5. Wonder Woman, Wonder Me
6. Chester's Burst Over the Hamptons
7. Atticus, In the Desert
8. I Am the Antichrist to You
9. Beat the Bright Out of Me

No comments:

Post a Comment