Wednesday, March 21, 2012

M83 - Reunion EP

M83 will release the Reunion EP on May 8th, via Mute Records. 'Reunion' is the 2nd single that is taken from the newest M83 album Hurry Up We're Dreaming. The EP will feature 7 songs, of which 6 are remixes by Mylo, Sei A, The Naked And Famous, Polly Scattergood, and White Sea.

Reunion EP tracklisting:
1. Reunion (Album Version)
2. Reunion (The Naked And Famous Remix)
3. Reunion (Sei A Remix)
4. Reunion (Polly Scattergood Mix)
5. Reunion (Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr Remix)
6. Reunion (Mylo Remix)
7. Reunion (White Sea Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment