Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Radiohead - Austin City Limits (3/6/2012) SETLIST

Radiohead performed last night at the Moody Theater in Austin, Texas as part of their tour through Texas. The band performed on Austin City Limits and will be broadcast on PBS at a later date. The performance came in the middle of shows in Dallas on March 5th and their show tonight March 7th in Austin, Texas. The performance is a bit stripped down from what they have been playing at the various arenas but has a lot of things that are familiar to it as well. The mood is set early on with the Tour opener 'Bloom' and also see the combo of Feral and Idioteque being playing back to back. The band play two new songs 'Identikit' and 'Skirting On The Surface', and close out the set with the power chord jam 'Paranoid Android'.

Check out a full review of Austin City Limits over at Austin360

Austin City Limits 3/6/2012 SETLIST:
01. Bloom (The King of Limbs)
02. Little By Little (The King of Limbs)
03. Daily Mail (Digital release in December 2011)
04. Myxomatosis (Hail to the Thief)
05. Morning Mr. Magpie (The King of Limbs)
06. The Gloaming (Hail to the Thief)
07. The Amazing Sound of Orgy (Pyramid Song B-side)
08. Staircase (Digital release in December 2011)
09. Reckoner (In Rainbows)
10. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi (In Rainbows)
11. Identikit (new song from this tour)
12. Lotus Flower (The King of Limbs)
13. There There (Hail to the Thief)
14. Feral (The King of Limbs)
15. Idioteque (Kid A)
16. Skirting on the Surface (new song debuted Monday night in Dallas)
17. Paranoid Android (OK Computer)

Check out 'Skirting On The Surface' played live March 5th in Dallas

No comments:

Post a Comment