Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Radiohead - Austin, TX 3/7/2012 SETLIST

Austin, Texas is the bands 6th stop on the tour, and things have really heated up in the state of Texas so far. Both shows in Houston and Dallas were filled with some huge surprises as the band played 2 incredible Setlists back to back. Look for the same to hold true when it comes to Austin, Texas, as Radiohead show no signs of playing the same set over and over, night after night.

Austin, saw Radiohead perform 23 songs with a heavy dose of The King of Limbs with some Kid A mixed in.  They started off with the tours signature opener 'Bloom' and went on to play a setlist full of dark and mysterious tunes that only they can deliver.  Out of the 3 shows in Texas everyone had the privilege of closing with 'Paranoid Android', sending fans home more then happy.

Austin, TX 3/7/2012 SETLIST:
01. Bloom
02. Little By Little
03. The Daily Mail
04. Morning Mr. Magpie
05. Myxomatosis
06. The Gloaming
07. Kid A
08. The National Anthem
09. Reckoner
10. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
11. Nude
12. Identikit (NEW SONG)
13. Lotus Flower
14. There There
15. Feral
16. Idioteque
17. Separator
18. These Are My Twisted Words
19. Bodysbatchers
20. Everything In It's Right Place
21. Give Up The Ghost
22. You And Whose Army?
23. Paranoid Android