Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Radiohead - Broomfield, CO 3/13/2012 SETLIST

Radiohead play a soldout show at 1st Bank Center in Broomfield, Colorado tonight. This will be the 9th show so far in The King Of Limbs tour. So far the tour has been a massive success and has showcased the bands darker, edgier, and dreary sounds from their modern catalog. Each show has had its own identity and that surely will be the case tonight as well. The setlist will be anywhere from 22-25 songs deep and most likely will start the evening off with tour opener 'Bloom'. From there expect a heavy dose of TKOL era tunes mixed in with some older songs, and possible a new song or two along with a couple of tour debuts. Radiohead have also made it custom to deliver two encores to end each of their sets so far on tour. It is sure to be a great night of music for fans in Colorado, enjoy the show!

I will update the setlist, pictures and video as they become available.

Broomfield, CO 3/13/2012 SETLIST:
01. Bloom
02. Little By Little
03. The National Anthem
04. The Gloaming
05. Morning Mr. Magpie 
06. Staircase
07. Separator
08. Codex
09. Nude
10. Karma Police
11. The Amazing Sounds of Orgy
12. Bodysnatchers
13. Feral
14. Lotus Flower
15. Reckoner
16. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
17. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
18. There There
19. Lucky
20. True Love Waits/Everything In It's Right Place
21. Give Up The Ghost
22. Myxomatosis
23. Idioteque

'Supercollider' (Live Kansas City 3/11/12)

1 comment:

  1. Just a couple corrections to your order:
    #5: Morning Mr. Magpie
    #6: Staircase
    #7: Separator
    #8: Codex

    It was the best show EVER!!!