Tuesday, March 27, 2012

The Tallest Man On Earth - There's No Leaving Now ALBUM PREVIEW

The Tallest Man On Earth has a brand new album scheduled for release on June 12th on Dead Oceans Records. The album title is There's No Leaving Now and will include 10 new tracks. Check out the album Artwork (above) and the Tracklisting (below), along with some live cuts of 'There's No Leaving Now' and 'Little Brother'.

There's No Leaving Now Tracklisting:
01. To Just Grow Away
02. Revelation Blues
03. Leading Me Now
04. 1904
05. Bright Lanterns
06. There's No Leaving Now
07. Wind and Walls
08. Little Brother
09. Criminals
10. On Every Page

No comments:

Post a Comment